Office Bearers

Sree K P C Narayanan Bhattathiripadu (Thanthri)

Sree K P C Narayanan Bhattathiripadu Thanthri is the kshethram Thanthri and he has been always in the forefront of all activities conducted for the refinement of temple. Each and every decisions taken related to the temple is the result of his expert opinion and well thought advice. He is acting as kshethram Thanthri for many other temples as well.


Sree M.N Sivadasan Namboodiri (President)

Sree M.N Sivadasan Namboodiri is the president of Thiruvuallakkavu devaswom since past 4 years . He is a well known scholar and is the state president of yogakshemasabha. His guidance and wisdom is visible at all activities in the temple.


Sree A.A.Kumaran (Secretary)
+91 9447043375

A successful business person and a capable leader. He has been the secretary of executive commitee since Two years. The elegant prasadaoottu mandapom was constructed during his tenure. currently several renovation works are going on at the temple under his leadership.